Wigan 19 Man Squad v Warrington (09.03.17)

Shaun Wane has today announced his 19 man squad to play Warrington at the Halliwell Jones Stadium on Thursday 9th March (8pm K.O) in the Round 4 clash.

As expected, Burgess, Sutton and Tierney drop out of the team from the game against Leigh, with Bateman and Gildart still injured and not part of the 19 man squad.

In their place, Liam Forsyth, Tom Davies and Romain Navarette could be line for their debut and Jack Wells in the first team squad for the first time this season, after making three appearances last season, including the home defeat to Warrington.

Joe Bretherton retains his spot in the 19 after missing out on selection last week and lots set to compete with summer-recruit, Navarette for the bench spot vacated by Ryan Sutton.

The Warrington Squad for the game is:

Ryan Atkins, Matty Blythe, Kevin Brown, Daryl Clark, Mike Cooper, Brad Dwyer, Rhys Evans, Kurt Gidley, Jack Hughes, Jack Johnson, Tom Lineham, Harvey Livett, Declan Patton, Joe Philbin, Matty Russell, Andre Savelio, Ashton Sims, Joe Westerman, Bennie Westwood

Warrington Away 19 man squad

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: