Shaun Wane has today announced his 19 man squad to face Wakefield Trinity on Monday, with McIlorum and Burgess being replaced by Nick Gregson and Romain Navarrete.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: