Wigan 19 Man Squad v Salford Red Devils

Shaun Wane has today named his first squad for the 2018 season. Sean O’Loughlin, Joe Burgess and John Bateman all miss out with Gabe Hamlin set to make his full debut for Wigan.

There is also a recall to the squad for centre, Liam Forsyth and Liam Marshall who will presumably fight it out to replace Joe Burgess come Friday – after Forsyth played 40 minutes on the wing in the preseason game at Swinton.

Salford Squad

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: