Shaun Wane has today announced his 19 man squad to face Hull FC in Wollongong. Gabe Hamlin and Liam Forsyth drop out the squad to be replaced by Sean O’Loughlin and Joe Burgess

Hull Squad

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: