2019 Fixtures Are Out!

Starts to a season don’t get much tougher than this, Wigan face a trip to St Helens for the Super League opener, followed by their first home game against David Furner’s Leeds side. Their third game of the season will see Wigan aiming to become the first side to win five World Club Championships, as they face the Roosters at the DW Stadium.

 

 

  • Round 1: Thurs 31 Jan | St Helens (A) | Totally Wicked Stadium | KO 7:45pm
  • Round 2: Fri 8 Feb | Leeds Rhinos (H) | DW Stadium | KO 7:45pm
  • WCC: Sun 17 Feb | Sydney Roosters (H) | DW Stadium | KO 7pm
  • Round 3: Sun 24 Feb | Hull FC (H) | KO 3pm
  • Round 4: Sund 3 Mar | London Broncos (A) | Ealing Trailfinders | KO 3pm
  • Round 5: Fri 8 Mar | Huddersfield Giants (H) | DW Stadium | KO 7:45pm
  • Round 6: Fri 15 Mar | Warrington Wolves (A) | Haliwell Jones Stadium | KO 7:45pm
  • Round 7: Sun 24 Mar | Salford Red Devils (A) | AJ Bell Stadium | KO 3pm
  • Round 8: Sun 31 Mar | Catalans Dragons (H) | DW Stadium | KO 3pm
  • Round 9: Fri 5 Apr | Castleford Tigers (A) | Mend a Hose Jungle | KO 7:45pm
  • Round 10: Fri 12 Apr | Wakefield Trinity (A) | Beaumont Legal Stadium | KO 7:45pm
  • Round 11: Fri 19 Apr | St Helens (H) | DW Stadium | KO TBC
  • Round 12: Mon 22nd Apr | Salford Red Devils (A) | AJ Bell Stadium | KO TBC
  • Round 13: Sat 27 Apr | Castleford Tigers (H) | DW Stadium | KO 5pm
  • Round 14: Thurs 2 May | London Broncos (H) | DW Stadium | KO 7:45pm
  • Challenge Cup: Fri 10 May | TBC
  • Round 15: Sat 18 May | Catalans Dragons (A) | TBC | TBC
  • Round 16: Sat/Sun 25/26 May | Magic Weekend | TBC | TBC
  • Challenge Cup Fri 31 May | TBC
  • Round 17: Sun 9 Jun | Hull KR (A) | KCOM Craven Park | KO 3pm
  • Round 18: Fri 14 Jun | Leeds Rhinos (A) | Headingley | KO 7:45pm
  • Round 19: Fri 21 Jun | Huddersfield Giants (A) | John Smiths Stadium | KO 7:45pm
  • Round 20: Fri 28 Jun | Salford Red Devils (H) | DW Stadium | KO 7:45pm
  • Round 21: Fri 5 Jul | Hull KR (H) | DW Stadium | 7:45pm
  • Round 22: Fri 12 Jul | St Helens (A) | Totally Wicked Stadium | KO 7:45pm
  • Round 23 Thurs 18 Jul | Wakefield trinity (H) | DW Stadium | KO 7:45pm
  • Challenge Cup: Fri 26 Jul | TBC
  • Round 24: Sat 3 Aug | Hull FC (A) | KCOM Craven Park | KO 5pm
  • Round 25: Fri 9 Aug | Hull KR (H) | DW Stadium | KO 7:45pm
  • Round 26: Fri 16 Aug | Warrington Wolves (H) | DW Stadium | KO 7:45pm
  • Challenge Cup Final: Sat 24 Aug |
  • Round 27: Sun 1 Sep | Wakefield Trinity (A) | Beaumont Legal Stadium | KO 3pm
  • Round 28: Fri 6 Sep | Catalans Dragons (H) | DW Stadium | KO 7:45pm
  • Round 29: 13 Sep | Castleford Tigers (H) | DW Stadium | KO 7:45pm
  • GF Round 1: Fr 20 Sep | TBC
  • GF Round 2: Fri 27 Sep | TBC
  • GF Round 3: Fri 4 Oct | TBC
  • Grand Final: Sat 12 Oct | TBC

Read more at https://www.wiganwarriors.com/news/2018-11-06-2019-fixtures-announced#E2tmWVE4gDehx9YP.99

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: