VOTE – Wigan Warriors Fan TV 2018 Awards

Vote for winners of the awards below, we will be announcing the winners of Wigan Warriors Fan TV on Thursday Night at www.facebook.com/wiganrugbyfans  UNDER 19'S PLAYER OF THE YEAR Last years winner - Ollie Partington WOMEN'S PLAYER OF THE YEAR BREAKTHROUGH PLAYER OF THE YEAR Last years winner - Tom Davies OVERSEAS PLAYER OF THE... Continue Reading →

18th Man Contribution

Read the full article at https://www.wigantoday.net/sport/rugby-league/wigan-warriors  The EGM takes place tomorrow to vote on whether to retain or scrap the Super-8s - what do you hope happens? I am not too confident or too sure what the EGM will bring about, it seems to me that the Ian Lenagan led “revolution” (as some of our friends... Continue Reading →

Up ↑